Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
vasanthkumar_karur
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
He is 32, Never Married, Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar Male living in Tamil Nadu, India

My son 32 yr young working as Business development engineer in private sector chennai based company More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 32

Date of Birth : Aug 11, 1985

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 7in - 170cm

Complexion : Dark

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Marketing Professional

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Rishabam


Nakshatra :
Rohini


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar

Sub caste / sect : Pallan

Mother Tongue : Tamil


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : Tamil Nadu, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Will tell you later

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs

My Favorite Music : Enjoy most forms of music

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Drama

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Cricket

My Favorite Cuisine : Seafood, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
My son 32 yr young working as Business development engineer in private sector chennai based company in design software training,work location is in karur & one younger son . myself an retired central govt public sector employee right now take caring my agriculture in our home town . seeking an graduate working or non working Bride with Moderate middle class family .

thanks
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 20 to 27

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu Devendrakulam, Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar

Mother Tongue : Tamil

Family Values : Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : Undergraduate - Architecture, Computers/ IT, Engineering/ Technology, Finance, Law, Medicine

Profession : Not working, Accountant, Architect, Banker, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer, Computer Professional, Defense Employee, Designer, Dentist, Engineer
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Puducherry, Tamil Nadu

Residency Status : Citizen

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9442780920

Contact Person
:
Santhanaraju.M

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!