Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
shanmuga
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 28, Never Married, Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar Female living in Tamil Nadu, India

My daugter is one among the Twins.She is compleated BE computer Science and now studying in IAS coa More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Date of Birth : Jan 17, 1989

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 1in - 154cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Slim

Blood Group : AB+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Student

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar

Sub caste / sect : Pallan

Mother Tongue : Tamil


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak :
  My Location

Current Residence : Tamil Nadu, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies :

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
My daugter is one among the Twins.She is compleated BE computer Science and now studying in IAS coaching centre chennai. Next among the Twins Compleated ME in Anna university MIET campus and now studying PhD in USA.
We need good family and Good Bridegroom..
  My Family
I am from Agriculture family. Now I am working in Tamil nadu Govt. as Regional Joint Diector of Animal Husbandry Dept. in Coimbatore. My native place is Mannargudi. We seeks good family and good bride groom with suitable qualifications.The rest of the details may be by contact.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status :

Children :

Height : 0 to 0

Complexion :

Body Type :
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink :

Smoke :
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9443425152

Contact Person
:
DrT Thamilselvan BVSc

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
8.00AM and After 7pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!