Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
mugi
Posted by:
He is 30, , Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar Male living in India

More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 30

Date of Birth : Nov 4, 1988

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
simam


Nakshatra :
pooram


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :


Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Film-making, Fishing

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television

My Favorite Music : Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Western Country Music, World Music

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies : Romantic, Short films, World cinema

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : American, North Indian, Soul Food, South Indian, Spanish

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
Good and very caring family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 26

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 11in - 149cm to 5ft 9in - 175cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Palanisamy

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
anytime

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!