Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
mohandinu
Posted by: Self
I am 27, Never Married, Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar Male living in Tamil Nadu, India

I reside in the beautiful city of Coimbatore. I belong to the Devandra Kula Vellalar caste and will More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 27

Date of Birth : May 4, 1990

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 6ft - 182cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : O+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Computers/ IT

Profession : Finance Professional

Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
simmam


Nakshatra :
pooram


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar

Sub caste / sect : pallan

Mother Tongue : Tamil


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : Tamil Nadu, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting, Photography

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing

My Favorite Music : Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Folk, Jazz, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock

My Favorite Reads : Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I reside in the beautiful city of Coimbatore. I belong to the Devandra Kula Vellalar caste and willing to marry a suitable prospect from other communities also. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 18 to 27

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 5in - 134cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Hindu - Devendrakula Vellalar, Hindu Devendrakulam, Hindu - Mallar

Mother Tongue : Tamil

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Tamil Nadu

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Telephone
:
+91 0422 4350809

Contact Person
:
booma

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
10:00am to 09:00pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!