Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
cathy87
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 29, Never Married, Christian: Protestant Female living in Tamil Nadu, India

My daughter is very friendly, very adjustable and God fearing girl. She is working in Government ban More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 29

Date of Birth : Nov 10, 1987

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology

Profession : Banker

Annual Income :
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian: Protestant

Caste / Sect : Christian:CSI

Sub caste / sect : devandra kula vellalar

Mother Tongue : Tamil


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : Tamil Nadu, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Cooking

My Interests : Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Religion

My Favorite Music : Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western

My Favorite Reads : Not much of a reader

My Preferred Movies : Not a movie buff

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Not a sportsperson

My Favorite Cuisine : Will tell you later

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
My daughter is very friendly, very adjustable and God fearing girl. She is working in Government bank.
  My Family

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 30 to 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 5in - 165cm to 6ft 2in - 187cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Slim, Average, Athletic
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Eggetarian, Occasionally Non-Veg, Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian, Christian: Protestant, Christian: Born Again, Christian: Roman Catholic, Devendrakulam - CSI, Christian - Devendrakula Vellalar, Devendrakulam - Lutheran Church, Devendrakulam - Seventh-day Adventists, Devendrakulam - Assemblies of God Church

Mother Tongue : Tamil

Family Values :
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Undergraduate, Honours degree -

Profession : Software Consultant, Teacher, Accountant, Administration Professional, Banker, Business Person, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer, Clerical Official, Consultant, Computer Professional, Engineer, Engineer (Mechanical), Cost Accountant, Dentist, Designer, Doctor, Engineer (Project), Executive, Finance Professional, Government Employee, Health Care Professional, Human Resources Professional, Interior Designer, Investment Professional, IT / Telecom Professional, Lecturer, Manager, Marketing Professional, Medical Professional, Self-employed Person
  His Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9600008656

Contact Person
:
Priscilla

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
any time

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!