Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Suba
Posted by: Self
I am 28, Never Married, Hindu Female living in Tamil Nadu, India

Looking for decent family in and around tamilnadu. I would like to study further in abroad and come More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : Doctorate - Medicine

Profession : Doctor

Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Sagittarius


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Doesn't Matter

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue : Tamil


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English
  My Location

Current Residence : Tamil Nadu, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Employed

Mother : Employed

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Dancing, Playing musical instruments

My Interests : Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping

My Favorite Music : Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs

My Favorite Reads : Not much of a reader

My Preferred Movies : Love all kinds of movies

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Not a sportsperson

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Looking for decent family in and around tamilnadu.
I would like to study further in abroad and comeback to india
  My Family
Good decent family..

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 24 to 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 5ft 10in - 177cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : Occasionally

Smoke : Occasionally
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values : Traditional
  His Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
Suba

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
9pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!