Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
Shirley
Posted by:
She is 26, , Christian Female living in India

More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 26

Marital Status :

Children :

Height :

Complexion :

Body Type :

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :

Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Christian

Caste / Sect :

Sub caste / sect :

Mother Tongue :


Family Values :
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : India

Residency Status :
  My Lifestyle

Diet   :

Drink :

Smoke :
  My Family

Father : Professional

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 0

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Painting / Drawing

My Interests : Listening to music

My Favorite Music : Will tell you later

My Favorite Reads : Magazines & Newspapers

My Preferred Movies : Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Carrom

My Favorite Cuisine : Anything edible is great!

My Preferred Dress Style : Trendy - in line with the latest fashion

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
  My Family
We are four members in our family, with Traditional values .We are from Trirunelveli now living in Bangalore for 20 Years.
My Elder Daughter studied in Bangalore .Completed her Engineering-Information Science & MBA-HR and
Working in Bangalore.
Younger Daughter studying in 12th Standard.
FATHER CONTACT NUMBER IS +919620226231.

  My Preferred Partner
   His Basics

Age : 27 to 30

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm

Complexion : Wheatish Brown

Body Type : Average
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue : Tamil

Family Values : Traditional
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors -

Profession :
  His Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Karnataka

Residency Status : Permanent Resident

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Contact Person
:
ALBERT MICHAEL

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
8.00AM TO 9.00PM

Display Option
:
You have chosen not to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!