Home | About Us | Contact Us







View Profile by ID:

Profile 

 
RAJA0705
Posted by: Self
I am 36, Separated, Hindu Male living in Tamil Nadu, India

my family is nuclear type, i complete the M.sc., M.Phil, now i working computer hardware at my nativ More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
  Express Interest
  Write Message

  About Myself
  My Basics

Age : 36

Date of Birth : Feb 25, 1982

Marital Status : Separated

Children : No

Height : 66

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average

Blood Group : A+
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Arts

Profession : Computer Professional

Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
  My Astro Info

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Meenam


Nakshatra :
Uttrathaathi


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Hindu:Devendra Kula Vellalar

Sub caste / sect : pallan

Mother Tongue : Tamil


Family Values : Traditional
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth : India

Grew up in : India

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Tamil
  My Location

Current Residence : Tamil Nadu, India

Residency Status : Permanent Resident
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Not Employed

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 2

    of which married : 2

  Hobbies, Interests & more
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs

My Favorite Music : Folk

My Favorite Reads : History, Poetry

My Preferred Movies : Action / Suspense

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Will tell you later

My Favorite Cuisine : Not much of a food-lover

My Preferred Dress Style : Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear

  More About Myself
  My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
my family is nuclear type, i complete the M.sc., M.Phil, now i working computer hardware at my native solo, two sisters had marriages their settled separated .
  My Family
nothing

  My Preferred Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 25 to 33

Marital Status :

Children : No

Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm

Complexion :

Body Type : Average
  Her Lifestyle

Diet :

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue :

Family Values :
  Her Education & Career

Education : -

Profession :
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status :

My Contact Details
My Contact Number
Mobile
:
+91 9944964430

Contact Person
:
RAJA

Relationship with the member
:

Convenient Time to Call
:
9.00am and 6.00pm

Display Option
:
You have chosen to display your contact details to other members. To change your display option


Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member. It is Free..!

You need to login first to express your interests. Click here to Login.

You need to login first to write messages to members. Click here to Login. If you are not a member yet, Register Now...

 


Copyright Ⓒ 2017 Devendrakulam Matrimony - All Rights Reserved.

WORLD'S FIRST & FREE MATRIMONY SERVICE FOR WORLDWIDE DEVENDRAKULA MALLARS
Please do not pay any donation or fee to anyone for using this online service!